RECOMMENDATIONS BY THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE OF DLT ASA

то

THE ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING TO BE HELD ON 25 JUNE 2021

The Nomination Committee of DLT ASA currently consists of the following members:

- Odd Ivar Lindland
- Per Johnny Bråthen
- Odd Aarhus

All of the members of the Nomination Committee were elected at the Company's ordinary general meeting held on 28 June 2019.

Pursuant to the Company's articles of association, the Nomination Committee shall be structured in order to represent a broad range of shareholder interests. The Nomination Committee shall propose candidates to the Board of Directors and remuneration to the members of the Board of Directors. The Nomination Committee has the following proposals to the ordinary general meeting 2021:

1 REMUNERATION TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Nomination Committee proposes that the general meeting approve remuneration of the members of the Board of Directors for the period up to the ordinary general meeting 2020 in accordance with the following:

- Chairman: A cash amount of USD 58 000
- Other Board members: NOK 350 000

The Board of Directors has in 2020 held 22 board meetings and had a workload which significantly exceeds the workload normally related to a board position. Considering the lean management structure of the Company and the projects undertaken by the Company, the Nomination Committee expects that the workload of the board will continue to be high in the period until the next ordinary general meeting.

2 ELECTION OF MEMBERS TO THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The election term of Odd Ivar Lindland expires in at the ordinary general meeting in 2021, while the election term of Per Johnny Bråthen and Odd Aarhus expires at the ordinary general meeting in 2022.

The Nomination Committee propose that Odd Ivar Lindland is reelected as member of the Nomination Committee, and that a new candidate, Haakon Morten Sæter, replace the position of Per Johnny Bråthen.

Link to Haakon Morten Sæter's LinkedIn profile: https://www.linkedin.com/in/haakon-s%C3%A6ter-b0353444/ If the general meeting agrees to the suggested election/reelection, the Company's Nomination Committee will consist of the following directors:

- Haakon Morten Sæter with an election period up to the ordinary general meeting in 2023.
- Odd Aarhus, with an election period up to the ordinary general meeting in 2022.
- Odd Ivar Lindland, with an election period up to the ordinary general meeting in 2023.

3 REMUNERATION TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Nomination Committee proposes that the members of the Nomination Committee are remunerated as follows for the period up to the ordinary general meeting 2021:

- Chairman of the committee: NOK 20 000
- Other members: NOK 15 000

The Nomination Committee of DLT ASA

Odd Aarhus

Per Johnny Bråthen

Odd Ivar Lindland